Chill Travel Passes on Sale Now- available in a 5-Day or 7-Day Pass!

Shop Now

Hear from our adventure experts

Image caption appears here

Add your deal, information or promotional text

Explore Christchurch and beyond

Our urban hire bikes are perfect for strolls through Hagley Park

The Chill Mountains

In 2024 The Chill Season Pass accesses the thirteen following Ski Areas in the South Island; Porters Alpine Resort, Cheeseman, Broken River, Temple Basin, Craigieburn, Mt Olympus, Mt Lyford, Rainbow, Awakino, Hanmer Springs, Mt Dobson, Fox Peak, and Tukino on the North Island.

The Chill Travel Pass accesses the 12 mountains on the Chill Season Pass.

Rainbow Ski Area
Mt Lyford Ski Area
Hanmer Springs Ski Area
Temple Basin
Porters Alpine Resort
Broken River
Mount Olympus
Fox Peak
Mt Dobson
Chill Explore Tukino Cover Image
Craigieburn Valley